FRED Kids Downhill Bike

The swashbuckler - FRED and is probably the most consistent children's downhill bike currently available for kids. With its full-throttle geometry, top equipment and relatively low weight, FRED is Theo optimal downhill bike for young shredders.

The swashbuckler - FRED and is probably the most consistent children's downhill bike currently available for kids. With its full-throttle geometry, top equipment and relatively low weight, FRED... read more »
Close window
FRED Kids Downhill Bike

The swashbuckler - FRED and is probably the most consistent children's downhill bike currently available for kids. With its full-throttle geometry, top equipment and relatively low weight, FRED is Theo optimal downhill bike for young shredders.

Close filters
from to
No results were found for the filter!
FRED265 Kids Downhill Bike
FRED265 Kids Downhill Bike
From €2,799.00 *
from 1,40 m
FRED275 Kids Downhill Bike
FRED275 Kids Downhill Bike
From €2,899.00 *
from 1,50 m
Prepayment
Each bike is a high-quality, unique piece.
14-day return policy.
The bike arrives perfectly pre-assembled.

FRED Kinder Downhill Bike

Der Haudegen - FRED und ist wohl das konsequenteste Kinder Downhill Bike, das derzeit für Kids erhältlich ist. Mit seiner Vollgasgeometrie, der Top Ausstattung und des relativ geringen Gewichts ist FRED das optimale Downhill Bike für junge Shredder.

Der Haudegen - FRED und ist wohl das konsequenteste Kinder Downhill Bike, das derzeit für Kids erhältlich ist. Mit seiner Vollgasgeometrie, der Top Ausstattung und des relativ geringen Gewichts... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
FRED Kinder Downhill Bike

Der Haudegen - FRED und ist wohl das konsequenteste Kinder Downhill Bike, das derzeit für Kids erhältlich ist. Mit seiner Vollgasgeometrie, der Top Ausstattung und des relativ geringen Gewichts ist FRED das optimale Downhill Bike für junge Shredder.

Filter schließen
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
FRED265 Kinder Downhill Bike
FRED265 Kinder Downhill Bike
ab 2.799,00 € *
ab 1,40 m
FRED275 Kinder Downhill Bike
FRED275 Kinder Downhill Bike
ab 2.899,00 € *
ab 1,50 m
Zahlung per Vorkasse & Paypal möglich
Jedes Bike ist ein hochwertiges Unikat.
14-tägiges Rückgaberecht.
Das Bike kommt perfekt vormontiert.