MICHL

MICHL is the multifunctional all-road bike for kids. Are you looking for a fast partner for every surface? For touring, training, racing or for the way to school? MICHL is an all-rounder and available in two versions. As a sporty gravel bike with drop bar and as a fast commuter bike with full equipment. The aluminium frame with modern all-road geometry, the high-quality equipment with fast tyres, modern 1x11 gears and hydraulic disc brakes invite you to your next adventure.

MICHL is the multifunctional all-road bike for kids. Are you looking for a fast partner for every surface? For touring, training, racing or for the way to school? MICHL is an all-rounder and... read more »
Close window
MICHL

MICHL is the multifunctional all-road bike for kids. Are you looking for a fast partner for every surface? For touring, training, racing or for the way to school? MICHL is an all-rounder and available in two versions. As a sporty gravel bike with drop bar and as a fast commuter bike with full equipment. The aluminium frame with modern all-road geometry, the high-quality equipment with fast tyres, modern 1x11 gears and hydraulic disc brakes invite you to your next adventure.

Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
MICHL275 Kids Gravel Commuter
MICHL275 Kids Gravel Commuter
From €1,649.00 *
from 1,35 m
MICHL275 Kids Gravel Bike
MICHL275 Kids Gravel Bike
€1,649.00 *
from 1,35 m
MICHL28 Kids Gravelbike
MICHL28 Kids Gravelbike
From €1,699.00 *
from 1,45 m
MICHL28 Kids Gravel Commuter
MICHL28 Kids Gravel Commuter
From €1,699.00 *
from 1,45 m
Prepayment
Each bike is a high-quality, unique piece.
14-day return policy.
The bike arrives perfectly pre-assembled.

Michl

Michl ist das multifunktionelle Allroadbike für Kids. Du suchst einen schnellen Partner für jeden Untergrund? Für Tour, Training, Rennen oder für den Weg zur Schule? Als sportliches Gravelbike mit Dropbar sowie schnelles Commuterbike in Vollausstattung. Der Alurahmen mit moderner Allroadgeometrie, die moderne 1x11 Schaltung und hydraulische Scheibenbremsen laden ein zum nächsten Abenteuer.

Michl  ist das multifunktionelle Allroadbike für Kids . Du suchst einen schnellen Partner für jeden Untergrund? Für Tour, Training, Rennen oder für den Weg zur Schule? Als sportliches... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Michl

Michl ist das multifunktionelle Allroadbike für Kids. Du suchst einen schnellen Partner für jeden Untergrund? Für Tour, Training, Rennen oder für den Weg zur Schule? Als sportliches Gravelbike mit Dropbar sowie schnelles Commuterbike in Vollausstattung. Der Alurahmen mit moderner Allroadgeometrie, die moderne 1x11 Schaltung und hydraulische Scheibenbremsen laden ein zum nächsten Abenteuer.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
MICHL275 Kinder Gravel Commuter
MICHL275 Kinder Gravel Commuter
ab 1.699,00 € *
ab 1,35 m
MICHL275 Kinder Gravelbike
MICHL275 Kinder Gravelbike
1.699,00 € *
ab 1,35 m
MICHL28 Kinder Gravelbike
MICHL28 Kinder Gravelbike
1.749,00 € *
ab 1,45 m
MICHL28 Kinder Gravel Commuter
MICHL28 Kinder Gravel Commuter
ab 1.749,00 € *
ab 1,45 m
Zahlung per Vorkasse & Paypal möglich
Jedes Bike ist ein hochwertiges Unikat.
14-tägiges Rückgaberecht.
Das Bike kommt perfekt vormontiert.