MAX kids mountain bike

The super light sport hardtail - MAX is the original and founder of a new class of sporty kids mountain bikes. Whether you want to race XC or go on long tours, you don't need more than MAX. But also not less.

MAX Trail is the fun all-round hardtail - racing around with friends, flowing trails or touring with the family - everything is possible. The geometry is slightly flatter than the MAX, the grippy tyres, the wide handlebars and the dropper post support you even in difficult terrain.

The super light sport hardtail - MAX is the original and founder of a new class of sporty kids mountain bikes. Whether you want to race XC or go on long tours, you don't need more than MAX. But... read more »
Close window
MAX kids mountain bike

The super light sport hardtail - MAX is the original and founder of a new class of sporty kids mountain bikes. Whether you want to race XC or go on long tours, you don't need more than MAX. But also not less.

MAX Trail is the fun all-round hardtail - racing around with friends, flowing trails or touring with the family - everything is possible. The geometry is slightly flatter than the MAX, the grippy tyres, the wide handlebars and the dropper post support you even in difficult terrain.

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
MAX20 kids mountain bike
MAX20 kids mountain bike
From €1,049.00 *
from 1,05 m
MAX24 Kids Mountain Bike
MAX24 Kids Mountain Bike
From €1,399.00 *
from 1,15 m
MAX26 Kids Mountain Bike
MAX26 Kids Mountain Bike
From €1,499.00 *
from 1,30 m
MAX26 TRAIL Kids Mountain Bike
MAX26 TRAIL Kids Mountain Bike
From €1,599.00 *
from 1,30 m
MAX275 Kids Mountain Bike
MAX275 Kids Mountain Bike
From €1,599.00 *
from 1,40 m
MAX275 TRAIL Kids Mountain Bike
MAX275 TRAIL Kids Mountain Bike
From €1,699.00 *
from 1,40 m
MAX29 Kids Mountain Bike
MAX29 Kids Mountain Bike
From €1,799.00 *
from 1,50 m
MAX29L Large Youth Mountain Bike
MAX29L Large Youth Mountain Bike
From €1,799.00 *
from 1,60 m
Prepayment
Each bike is a high-quality, unique piece.
14-day return policy.
The bike arrives perfectly pre-assembled.

MAX Kinder Mountainbike

Das superleichte Sporthardtail - MAX ist das Original und Begründer einer neuen Klasse von sportlichen Kinder Mountainbikes. Egal ob Du XC Rennen fahren möchtest oder lange Touren unternehmen willst, mehr als MAX brauchst Du nicht. Aber auch nicht weniger.

MAX Trail ist das spaßige Allroundhardtail - Rumheizen mit den Freunden, flowige Trails oder die Tour mit der Familie - alles ist möglich. Die Geometrie ist etwas flacher als beim MAX, die griffigen Reifen, der breite Lenker und die Dropperstütze unterstützen Dich auch in schwierigem Gelände.

Das superleichte Sporthardtail - MAX ist das Original und Begründer einer neuen Klasse von sportlichen Kinder Mountainbikes. Egal ob Du XC Rennen fahren möchtest oder lange Touren unternehmen... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
MAX Kinder Mountainbike

Das superleichte Sporthardtail - MAX ist das Original und Begründer einer neuen Klasse von sportlichen Kinder Mountainbikes. Egal ob Du XC Rennen fahren möchtest oder lange Touren unternehmen willst, mehr als MAX brauchst Du nicht. Aber auch nicht weniger.

MAX Trail ist das spaßige Allroundhardtail - Rumheizen mit den Freunden, flowige Trails oder die Tour mit der Familie - alles ist möglich. Die Geometrie ist etwas flacher als beim MAX, die griffigen Reifen, der breite Lenker und die Dropperstütze unterstützen Dich auch in schwierigem Gelände.

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
MAX20 Kinder Mountainbike
MAX20 Kinder Mountainbike
ab 1.049,00 € *
ab 1,05 m
MAX24 Kinder Mountainbike
MAX24 Kinder Mountainbike
ab 1.399,00 € *
ab 1,15 m
MAX26 Kinder Mountainbike
MAX26 Kinder Mountainbike
ab 1.499,00 € *
ab 1,30 m
MAX26 TRAIL Kinder Mountainbike
MAX26 TRAIL Kinder Mountainbike
ab 1.599,00 € *
ab 1,30 m
MAX275 Kinder Mountainbike
MAX275 Kinder Mountainbike
ab 1.599,00 € *
ab 1,40 m
MAX275 TRAIL Kinder Mountainbike
MAX275 TRAIL Kinder Mountainbike
ab 1.699,00 € *
ab 1,40 m
MAX29 Kinder Mountainbike
MAX29 Kinder Mountainbike
ab 1.799,00 € *
ab 1,50 m
MAX29L Large Jugend Mountainbike
MAX29L Large Jugend Mountainbike
ab 1.799,00 € *
ab 1,60 m
Zahlung per Vorkasse
Jedes Bike ist ein hochwertiges Unikat.
14-tägiges Rückgaberecht.
Das Bike kommt perfekt vormontiert.