MAXC Kids Carbon Mountain Bike

The carbon racing machine - MAXC is the trained brother of MAX and with its carbon frame the new hero in the starting block. If you only know full throttle and your goal is to win the overall World Cup in 2040, then MAXC is your new best friend.

The carbon racing machine - MAXC is the trained brother of MAX and with its carbon frame the new hero in the starting block. If you only know full throttle and your goal is to win the overall... read more »
Close window
MAXC Kids Carbon Mountain Bike

The carbon racing machine - MAXC is the trained brother of MAX and with its carbon frame the new hero in the starting block. If you only know full throttle and your goal is to win the overall World Cup in 2040, then MAXC is your new best friend.

Close filters
 
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
MAXC29 Carbon Rookie Edition
MAXC29 Carbon Rookie Edition
€2,199.00 *
MAXC26 Carbon Kids Mountain Bike
MAXC26 Carbon Kids Mountain Bike
From €2,249.00 *
from 1,30 m
MAXC29 Carbon Kids Mountain Bike
MAXC29 Carbon Kids Mountain Bike
From €2,349.00 *
from 1,50 m
MAXC275 Carbon Kids Mountain Bike
MAXC275 Carbon Kids Mountain Bike
From €2,699.00 *
from 1,40 m
Prepayment
Each bike is a high-quality, unique piece.
14-day return policy.
The bike arrives perfectly pre-assembled.

MAXC Kinder Carbon Mountainbike

Die Carbon Rennmaschine - MAXC ist der austrainierte Bruder von MAX und mit seinem Carbonrahmen der neue Hero im Startblock. Wenn Du nur Vollgas kennst und dein Ziel der Worldcupgesamtsieg in 2040 ist, dann ist MAXC Dein neuer bester Freund

Die Carbon Rennmaschine - MAXC ist der austrainierte Bruder von MAX und mit seinem Carbonrahmen der neue Hero im Startblock. Wenn Du nur Vollgas kennst und dein Ziel der Worldcupgesamtsieg in... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
MAXC Kinder Carbon Mountainbike

Die Carbon Rennmaschine - MAXC ist der austrainierte Bruder von MAX und mit seinem Carbonrahmen der neue Hero im Startblock. Wenn Du nur Vollgas kennst und dein Ziel der Worldcupgesamtsieg in 2040 ist, dann ist MAXC Dein neuer bester Freund

Filter schließen
 
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
MAXC29 Carbon Rookie-Edition
MAXC29 Carbon Rookie-Edition
2.199,00 € *
MAXC26 Carbon Kinder Mountainbike
MAXC26 Carbon Kinder Mountainbike
ab 2.249,00 € *
ab 1,30 m
MAXC29 Carbon Kinder Mountainbike
MAXC29 Carbon Kinder Mountainbike
ab 2.349,00 € *
ab 1,50 m
MAXC275 Carbon Kinder Mountainbike
MAXC275 Carbon Kinder Mountainbike
ab 2.699,00 € *
ab 1,40 m
Zahlung per Vorkasse
Jedes Bike ist ein hochwertiges Unikat.
14-tägiges Rückgaberecht.
Das Bike kommt perfekt vormontiert.