MORITZ Kids Fully

The full-suspension trail rocket - MORITZ the gamechanger and test winner. With MORITZ you can shred the roughest trails, ride demanding tours or take part in enduro races. No other fully for kids is as versatile. MORITZ is unbelievably potent on the downhill and thanks to its unrivalled low weight still strong uphill.

The full-suspension trail rocket - MORITZ the gamechanger and test winner. With MORITZ you can shred the roughest trails, ride demanding tours or take part in enduro races. No other fully... read more »
Close window
MORITZ Kids Fully

The full-suspension trail rocket - MORITZ the gamechanger and test winner. With MORITZ you can shred the roughest trails, ride demanding tours or take part in enduro races. No other fully for kids is as versatile. MORITZ is unbelievably potent on the downhill and thanks to its unrivalled low weight still strong uphill.

Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
MAX20 Kids Mountain Bike
MAX20 Kids Mountain Bike
€1,799.00 *
from 1,10 m
MORITZ24 Kids Trail Full-Suspension Bike
MORITZ24 Kids Trail Full-Suspension Bike
From €2,249.00 *
from 1,20 m
MORITZ26 Kids Enduro Bike
MORITZ26 Kids Enduro Bike
From €2,499.00 *
from 1,30 m
MORITZ275 Kids Enduro Bike
MORITZ275 Kids Enduro Bike
From €2,799.00 *
from 1,40 m
MORITZ275L Large Kids Enduro Bike
MORITZ275L Large Kids Enduro Bike
From €2,799.00 *
from 1,50 m
Prepayment
Each bike is a high-quality, unique piece.
14-day return policy.
The bike arrives perfectly pre-assembled.

MORITZ Kinder Fully

Die vollgefederte Trailrakete - MORITZ der Gamechanger und Testsieger. Mit MORITZ kannst Du die gröbsten Trails shredden, anspruchsvolle Touren fahren oder an Endurorennen teilnehmen. Kein anderes Fully für Kids ist so vielseitig. MORITZ ist unglaublich potent in der Abfahrt und Dank des unerreicht geringen Gewichts trotzdem stark bergauf.

Die vollgefederte Trailrakete - MORITZ der Gamechanger und Testsieger. Mit MORITZ kannst Du die gröbsten Trails shredden, anspruchsvolle Touren fahren oder an Endurorennen teilnehmen. Kein... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
MORITZ Kinder Fully

Die vollgefederte Trailrakete - MORITZ der Gamechanger und Testsieger. Mit MORITZ kannst Du die gröbsten Trails shredden, anspruchsvolle Touren fahren oder an Endurorennen teilnehmen. Kein anderes Fully für Kids ist so vielseitig. MORITZ ist unglaublich potent in der Abfahrt und Dank des unerreicht geringen Gewichts trotzdem stark bergauf.

Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
MORITZ24 Kinder Trail Fully
MORITZ24 Kinder Trail Fully
ab 2.099,00 € *
ab 1,20 m
MORITZ26 Kinder Enduro
MORITZ26 Kinder Enduro
ab 2.399,00 € *
ab 1,30 m
MORITZ275 Kinder Enduro
MORITZ275 Kinder Enduro
2.699,00 € *
ab 1,40 m
MORITZ275L Large Kinder Enduro
MORITZ275L Large Kinder Enduro
2.699,00 € *
ab 1,50 m
Zahlung per Vorkasse
Jedes Bike ist ein hochwertiges Unikat.
14-tägiges Rückgaberecht.
Das Bike kommt perfekt vormontiert.