Products from MAVIC Group

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Mavic, Allroad SL DCL, front wheel, centrelock
Mavic, Allroad SL DCL, front wheel, centrelock
22mm wide UST rims for a smooth ride with a wide range of tubeless tyres from 28 to 64mm UST Road Tubeless offers comfort and control on uneven roads with lower tyre pressure No tube means less friction, better efficiency and grip ISM4D...
€230.00 * €305.00 *
Mavic, Allroad SL DCL, rear wheel, XDR, Centerlock
Mavic, Allroad SL DCL, rear wheel, XDR, Centerlock
22mm wide UST rims for a smooth ride with a wide range of tubeless tyres from 28 to 64mm UST Road Tubeless offers comfort and control on uneven roads with lower tyre pressure No tube means less friction, better efficiency and grip ISM4D...
€290.00 * €385.00 *
Mavic, Allroad SL DCL, Rear wheel, Shimano M11, Centerlock
Mavic, Allroad SL DCL, Rear wheel, Shimano M11,...
22mm wide UST rims for a smooth ride with a wide range of tubeless tyres from 28 to 64mm UST Road Tubeless offers comfort and control on uneven roads with lower tyre pressure No tube means less friction, better efficiency and grip ISM4D...
€290.00 * €385.00 *
Prepayment
Each bike is a high-quality, unique piece.
14-day return policy.
The bike arrives perfectly pre-assembled.

Produkte von MAVIC Group

Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Mavic, Allroad SL DCL, Vorderrad, Centerlock
Mavic, Allroad SL DCL, Vorderrad, Centerlock
22 mm breite UST-Felgen für eine ruhige Fahrt mit einer großen Auswahl an Tubeless-Reifen von 28 bis 64mm UST Road Tubeless bietet Komfort und Kontrolle auf unebenen Straßen mit geringerem Reifendruck Kein Schlauch bedeutet weniger...
230,00 € * 305,00 € *
Mavic, Allroad SL DCL, Hinterrad, XDR, Centerlock
Mavic, Allroad SL DCL, Hinterrad, XDR, Centerlock
22 mm breite UST-Felgen für eine ruhige Fahrt mit einer großen Auswahl an Tubeless-Reifen von 28 bis 64mm UST Road Tubeless bietet Komfort und Kontrolle auf unebenen Straßen mit geringerem Reifendruck Kein Schlauch bedeutet weniger...
290,00 € * 385,00 € *
Mavic, Allroad SL DCL, Hinterrad, Shimano M11, Centerlock
Mavic, Allroad SL DCL, Hinterrad, Shimano M11,...
22 mm breite UST-Felgen für eine ruhige Fahrt mit einer großen Auswahl an Tubeless-Reifen von 28 bis 64mm UST Road Tubeless bietet Komfort und Kontrolle auf unebenen Straßen mit geringerem Reifendruck Kein Schlauch bedeutet weniger...
290,00 € * 385,00 € *
Zahlung per Vorkasse
Jedes Bike ist ein hochwertiges Unikat.
14-tägiges Rückgaberecht.
Das Bike kommt perfekt vormontiert.