Products from Reverse Components

Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
Reverse saddle "Fort Will", CrMo, Black
Reverse saddle "Fort Will", CrMo, Black
Reverse Sattel "Fort Will" Whether Downhill, Cross Country or Enduro..... the Fort Will style can be used in every area of MTB sport without any problems. It got its name from our team riders who had mostly muddy track conditions at the...
€30.00 *
Reverse Youngstar children's pedals, pedals
Reverse Youngstar children's pedals, pedals
The ergonomic relationship between the contact surface of these pedals and the children's shoes eliminates "flipping" of these fantastic pedals. And with a weight of only 229 g per pair, these aluminium pedals with CrMo axles are a real...
€49.00 *
Pedals, Reverse, Black ONE, VPACE-Edition
Pedals, Reverse, Black ONE, VPACE-Edition
Simple / light / maximum grip These are the attributes that probably best fit our Black ONE series pedal. From the very beginning, we designed this pedal for maximum durability and shape with the lowest possible weight. This fully...
€109.00 *
Prepayment
Each bike is a high-quality, unique piece.
14-day return policy.
The bike arrives perfectly pre-assembled.

Produkte von Reverse Components

Filter schließen
 
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Reverse Sattel "Fort Will", CrMo, Black
Reverse Sattel "Fort Will", CrMo, Black
Reverse Sattel "Fort Will" Egal ob Downhill, Cross Country oder Enduro….. der Fort Will Style lässt sich in jedem Bereich des MTB Sports problemlos einsetzen. Seinen Namen bekam er von unseren Teamfahrern, die in Fort William beim WC...
30,00 € *
Reverse Youngstar Kinderpedale, Pedale
Reverse Youngstar Kinderpedale, Pedale
Durch das ergonomische Verhältnis der Auflagefläche zu den Kinderschuhen wird das „flippen" dieser Pedale ausgeschlossen. Und mit einem Gewicht von nur 229 g ist dieses Pedalpaar aus Aluminium mit CrMo-Achse für jedes Kind eine echte...
49,00 € *
Pedale, Reverse, Black ONE, VPACE-Edition
Pedale, Reverse, Black ONE, VPACE-Edition
Schlicht / leicht / maximaler Grip Das sind die Attribute, die wohl am besten zu unserem Pedal der Black ONE Serie passen. Von Anfang an hatten wir dieses Pedal so ausgelegt, dass es bei einem möglichst geringen Gewicht ein Maximum an...
109,00 € *
Zahlung per Vorkasse
Jedes Bike ist ein hochwertiges Unikat.
14-tägiges Rückgaberecht.
Das Bike kommt perfekt vormontiert.